#SNSweepstakes Sleep Number Twitter Chat

Author:
Updated:
Original:

Please join us for our Sleep Number Twitter Chat!

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
9 p.m. EST at 8 p.m. CST / 6 p.m. PST

Hosted by: @savvysassymoms, @momtrends, @sleepnumber and @sleepgeekpete

Hashtag: #SNSweepstakes

Sleep-Number-Twitter-Chat

Does getting a good night's sleep sound like a pipe dream? It doesn't have to be! All us fellow mamas know how hard it can be to stay active AND get a good night's sleep. So, we're going to tackle fitness and sleep tips at our latest Twitter chat with our friends over at Sleep Number. We can't think of a better partner than our favorite sleep experts. Get ready to talk about your favorite workouts and how you're able to (or want to find out how) catch those precious zzzzzzzs.

To Win RSVP on Facebook

One participant from the chat will win a Sleep Number Queen-Sized P5 Bed with SleepIQ technology (valued at over $2700). You must RSVP on Facebook to be eligible to win. You can find the easy registration form on the Sleep Number Facebook page.

*** You must be following all of the Twitter Chat hosts (listed above) and your Twitter account must be set to public during the chat to win. Please see all of the detailed rules and regulations on the Sleep Number Facebook page.

Disclosure: This post and chat are sponsored.

Related Articles