#MTHoliday Stocking Stuffer Twitter Party

Author:
Publish date:
#MTHoliday twitter (1)

Holiday Gift Guide Stocking Stuffer Twitter Party
Monday, December 14th
10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Hosts: @momtrends / @theshoppingmama / @teammomtrends

Hashtag: #MTHoliday

We're down to the wire for holiday gift-giving. And you know we've got you covered. In our 4th and final holiday twitter event, we're talking about great stocking stuffers. If you're stumped for ideas, we've got them.

You should know by now, that Momtrends is THE place to get inspired for the holidays. The guide is packed with ideas of to complete your shopping list in style. From teachers, to neighbors to everyone else on the nice list we've got something to bring joy. Just click and shop and then get back to having fun!

We've got some amazing prizes just in time to make you a holiday hero and stuff those stockings with style! Prizes include: License for the Net Nanny Family Protection Pass (**5 licenses) @net_nanny Personalized Ornament @ISeeMe_Books Paperbag Craft Kit Forest Friends @GalisonMudpuppy The Christmas Wedding Ring (autographed hardcover) @susanmallery Monopoly Here & Now:Big Screen Edition app for Chromecast!  @HasbroNews  Crib Sheet and mattress protector @bedgear Cookbook and Coupons @pomwonderful Single Zuli Smartplug @ZuliHome Insoles for the whole family @inkblaatinsoles

prizing twitter party

This is a sponsored party.

Related Articles