#MTHoliday Best for Kids Twitter Party

Author:
Publish date:
MTHoliday Best Gifts for Kids Twitter Party

Holiday Gift Guide Cyber Monday Twitter Party
Monday, December 7th
10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Hosts: @momtrends / @theshoppingmama / @teammomtrends

Hashtag: #MTHoliday

With a few weeks left until Christmas, we know the parents out there are busy. The school plays, the church pageants, and entertaining friends and family. You might be in a crunch to get all the shopping done for the kids on your list. This party is all about putting smiles on the faces of your little ones. This is the third in a series of four Monday twitter parties. What’s all the excitement about?

It’s THE place to get inspired for the holidays. The guide is packed with ideas of gifts for your kids from the coolest STEAM toys (that's science, tech, engineering, art and math) to the trendy toys on the tops of every kids' list, we have ideas ready and waiting for you. Just click and shop and then get back to having fun!

Tonight is all about TOYS! Check out these prizes: Don’t forget to RSVP below to be eligible for prizes.

MTHoliday Twitter Party Kids Prizes

Make sure you check out and follow along our wonderful sponsors:

1. b.box 2. Pediped shoes 3. LEGO 4. Lands’ End  5. Mixed Pears  6. American Girl 7. LaceLocks  8. AC Lens 9. MAM baby

This is a sponsored party.

Related Articles