The Amazing Max and The Box of Interesting Things

Author:
Publish date:
riversbanner

The MMAC Theater presents The Amazing Max and The Box of Interesting Things, a Magic Show with a mind of it's own. Objects appear out of thin air, the laws of physics are defied, and miracles are performed inches from spectators' faces. As the props onstage seem intent on surprising even the magician himself, this out of control show bursts with striking visual magic, comedy and juggling, and loads of audience participation. The Amazing Max and The Box of Interesting Things is the wackiest, most interactive, highest energy magic show for families on the market today.

The Amazing Max and The Box of Interesting Things
Open-ended Off-Broadway Run
Performances: Saturdays and Sundays at 4:30pm. No performances on: Saturday, December 10; Sunday, December 25; Sunday, January 1.
Added performances: Wednesday, November 23 and Friday, November 25 at 4:30pm.
Special mid-week holiday performances have been added at 11am on Monday, December 19; Wednesday, December 21; Friday, December 23; Tuesday, December 27; Monday, January 2; and Wednesday, January 4.
MMAC Theater
Manhattan Movement & Arts Center
248 W. 60th Street
(between Amsterdam and West End Avenues)
in the Lincoln Center area. R
Regular general admission tickets $29.50. Tickets are available at www.telecharge.com or by phone at 212-239-6200 or 800-432-7250.
For more information, visit www.manhattanmovement.com or www.theamazingmax.com.

Momtrends was not paid for this post.

Related Articles