Beauty & Fashion on Your Tablet Twitter Chat

Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
Lenovo Twitter Chat

Momtrends is so excited to be part of the #LenovoMoms group sharing our experiences testing out the latest tablets and how this cool technology can be used in our busy lives.

Tomorrow at 1pm EST we will be chatting, along with Lenovo and Techlicious, about how you can get more out of your tablet. This will include a chat about our go-to fashion and beauty apps. how to use your device to get a second opinion while shopping and our favorite fashion cases for mobile devices.

We will also chat about how Lenovo's new Yoga tablets, the Yoga Tablet 8 ($249) and Yoga Tablet 10 ($299), can help you get more done with their multiple modes. thanks to its extremely long battery life–up to 18 hours. The battery is so powerful that Lenovo provides the option of charging your smartphone on-the-go via the tablets' micro USB port.

During the chat Techlicious will also be giving away two Lenovo Yoga Tablet 8 Android tablets.

Key features include:

    • Built-in stand for three unique modes: hold mode, a stand mode and tilt mode
    • 9000 mAh batter delivers 18 hours of battery life
    • Can be used to charge your smartphone via microUSB port
    • 8-inch 1280 x 800 display
    • 16GB of expandable storage
    • 5MP rear-facing camera, 1.6MP front-facing camera
    • Weighs 0.88 pounds
    • Android 4.2 Jelly Bean OS
    • MTK 1.2 Ghz quad-core processor

    Join Techlicious and Lenovo Moms for a #TechTea Twitter Chat

    DATE: TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 19, 2013
    TIME: 1 P.M. ET/12 P.M. CST/11 A.M. MT/10 A.M. PT
    HASHTAGS TO FOLLOW: #TECHTEA #BETTERWAY

    Hosts: @Techlicious @SuzanneKantra @C2CMom

    Lenovo Moms Community Panelists: @momtrends @juliempron

    How to Enter:

    RSVP by commenting below for a chance to win! Enter your name and Twitter handle. To be eligible to win you must RSVP and participate in the event using #techtea.

    Official Rules

    We will randomly select two (2) winners from the entries. No purchase is necessary to win. Void where prohibited. U.S. residents only.
    Click here for the full rules.

    Image placeholder title

    Momtrends is a proud to be a part of the Lenovo Moms team.
    This is a sponsored program.

    Related Articles