ABOUT

Momtrends Media, Top Mom Bloggers, Mom Influencers

Let's Get to Know Each Other

Whether you work in or out of the home, we are there for you. We strive to be moms that live with purpose and passion. We think you need less stuff and more time.

Wasn't it easy before the kids came along? We all managed to look pulled together, travel, stay fit and even entertain on ocassion. Well, we don't believe motherhood is an ending. We think of it as a beginning. A time to edit what you bring into your life.

We're here to help you make educated decisions on how to spend your time and money. Let us curate solutions for the challenges of modern motherhood.

Moms check in with us via our site, live events and social media channels looking for the scoop on what’s fresh, pretty and purposeful. 

Momtrends Mission Statement

What we value

Led by an amazing team of professional writers and trend spotters, Momtrends is packed with fashion tips and trend reports aimed to help busy, style-starved women keep in touch with what’s hip and cool. You’ll find regular features for living well and making the most out of motherhood, profiles of inspiring Momtrenpreneurs, wellness links, fashion trend alerts and great giveaways.

Our content is painstakingly balanced between carefully curated story telling and sponsored content. Our brand partners must meet our exacting standards.

Mom Boss, Mom Boss Book

About Our Founder

Nicole Feliciano spent a decade working in the fashion industry before launching Momtrends. After leaving her job as buyer at Ralph Lauren in 2003, she spent all of 2004 traveling around the world. In 2005, she was ready to settle down and start a family but she wasn't ready to leave her  style behind.

Momtrends filled her need to create and share the best of motherhood. Since the launch in 2007, Nicole has built an amazing team of women to grow the business, but she remains the passionate leader.

Cision media named her the #11 mom blogger in the nation and she's an in-demand spokesperson and speaker. As one of the leading mom influencers, Nicole aims to inspire other female entrepreneurs. Mom Boss: Balancing Entrepreneurship, Kids & Success is Nicole’s first book, it provides a roadmap for startup success for women who have big ideas, but are struggling with how to fit it all in with family. 

She attended Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN and is married with two tween-age girls. When she's not hunting down trends or spending time with family you can find her running, skiing, reading or planning her next big trip.

Momtrends Media Team in NYC, Professional Bloggers

Let's Chat

CEO & Founder: Nicole Feliciano nicole@momtrends.com

Editorial Director: Lauren Barth lauren@momtrends.com

Lifestyle Editor: Kristin Swenson kristin@momtrends.com

Trends Editor: Michelle Spreckels michelle@momtrends.com

Books Correspondent: Jennifer Vido Jennifer@momtrends.com

Event Director: Sherri Schubert sherri@momtrends.com

Marketing Director: Brooke Stewart brooke@powermomsmedia.com

Marketing Coordinator: Vanessa Muskopf vanessa@momtrends.com