Twitter Party for Moms

Author:
Publish date:
Image placeholder title

Got a holiday even to attend? We'll help you look your best with giveaways and advice from the MomsFashionFile.com crew.

RSVP here!

Date: Wednesday, December 8th

Time: 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST

Your Stylish Hosts:


@savvysassymoms

@momtrends

@sassymomchicago

Guest Host & Style Expert

: Celebrity Stylist and author

June Ambrose

Official Event Sponsor: 

Bali® Powershape® featuring LYCRA® beauty fabrics

Follow #MFF Twitter Party List:


Fashion does not have to be overwhelming, in fact it should be fun!

Grab a girlfriend, a glass of wine and join the fashionable conversation. Tis the season for holiday parties and special events, so what will you be wearing? We'??ll be sharing simple tips on how you can look even better in your cocktail dresses and party clothes by wearing the correct undergarments and shapewear.

These parties are for

YOU

and open to anyone wanting to learn and share some friendly style advice, so everyone can feel confident in their own individual

Mom Style

. Moms Fashion File is here to help rescue anyone that has fallen into that Mom style starved rut.

Moms Fashion File Agenda

'??How to Look your Best in that Cocktail Dress'?

  • The glitz and glam of the Holidays
  • Cocktail Party Dresses
  • Desquising our trouble areas '?? we all have them
  • How to look better using Bali® Powershape® featuring LYCRA® beauty fabrics
  • Hosiery, Shapewear & Undergarmets

Giveaways throughout the event from Bali® Powershape® featuring LYCRA® beauty fabrics

RSVP here to win



This is a sponsored program.


Related Articles