OXO Tot Twitter Party

Author:
Publish date:
feature

Preparing meals for your baby is a breeze with tools and gear from OXO Tot. We're teaming up with OXO Tot to host an informative and fun Twitter Party on July 12th. We'll have one of OXO Tot's resident experts (and a new mom!) join us to share recipe and preparation ideas. Whether you are newly pregnant or in the middle of planning meals for your third tot, you won't want to miss this event. Learn how to simplify you life, and provide the best nutrition for your family with OXO Tot.

OXO Tot Twitter Party
Tuesday, July 12th
9pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm PST

Hashtag: #OXOTot

Hosts: @momtrends with guests @OXOTot and @OXO

Prizes Include:

· 4oz Baby Blocks (Two sets of 4)

Baby Blocks 4oz

· Divided Feeding Dish and Feeding Spoons

spoon set

· Divided Plate and Fork & Spoon Set

fork set

· Baby Food Mill


foodmill

The Fine Print:
*You must RSVP to be eligible for the prizes and Must be a US Resident and 18 years old
*Entrants must answer the questions asked by @Momtrends and/or hosts and post answers on Twitter
*Winners are picked at random by said hosts
*Winners are DM'??d after the event with specifics on how to claim their prize

RSVP HERE to WIN prizes!!

RSVP *Link Title should be your Twitter handle

Example:

@fashionmama007
Samantha@fashionmama007.com
Link to your Twitter Account (http://twitter.com/fashionmom007)

This is a sponsored event.

Related Articles