MomsFashionFile.com Twitter Party

Author:
Publish date:


Get ready for the big reveal from MomsFashionFile.com. The style submissions for "Secret Style Suite & Swanky After Hours" have all been read and the MFF team has made some decisions! We loved reading all the blog posts and we're eager to announce the 12 bloggers who will be styled in our luxury suite. Join us as we talk style and about our upcoming trip to San Diego.

BlogHer: Special Assignment Edition

Twitter Party
Wednesday June 29th
10pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm PST

Hashtag: #MomsFF

Stylish Hosts:
@savvysassymoms@momtrends @sassymomchicago @momsfashionfile


Prizes Include:

Clean the green way - (Image Credit: columbusofficeclean.com)

Clean the green way - (Image Credit: columbusofficeclean.com)

Sarah Jessica Parker Fragrance gift Set $45.00

logo

$278 Heart pendant from Iced Orchid

elfbrushset

e.l.f cosmetics 12 piece Brush Set


$100Plum District Plum Bucks!

plum-district1

(2) Johnson's Baby Prize Package

Head over to MomsFashionFile.com HERE to register to win one of these fabulous prizes.

Related Articles