Mom's Fashion File Twitter Party

Author:
Publish date:
Image placeholder title

Fashion does not have to be overwhelming, in fact it should be fun!
Grab a girlfriend, a glass of wine and join the MomsFashionFile.com style mavens for conversation with with style aficionado and author of Bump it Up, Amy Tara Koch. We'??ll be sharing simple tips and how to make Accessories work for you and your already existing wardrobe.

Date:: Wednesday, November 17th
Time: 9:00pm EST/8:00 pm CST/6:00 pm PST

Location: http://ow.ly/37VgW 

Your Stylish Hosts:
@savvysassymoms@momtrends@sassymomchicago@amytarakoch
Guest Host & Style Expert: Amy Tara Koch, author of Bump it Up!

These parties are for YOU and open to anyone wanting to learn and share some friendly style advice, so everyone can feel confident in their own individual Mom Style. Moms Fashion File is here to help rescue anyone that has fallen into that Mom style starved rut.Moms Fashion File Agenda

  • Scarves & Belts
  • Hats & Sunglasses
  • Shoes & Handbags
  • Jewelry
  • How to update your wardrobe with Accessories
  • Accessories that are on Trend
  • Accessories make great gifts for the Holidays

Giveaways throughout the event from Amy Tara Koch Andean Collection, Laura james Jewelry, Tea Collection and Sofft Shoes!
Follow our partners @AmyTaraKoch, @AndeanCollectn, @LauraJamesJewel, @teacollection, @sofftshoe

*Please RSVP by linking up here!

Related Articles