Twitter Party: Holiday Travel Tips with Amy Tara Koch

Author:
Publish date:
Image placeholder title

Skip the stress this holiday. Style expert Amy Tara Koch is joining me and the MomsFashionFile.com team for an online event this Wednesday. Whether you are heading to the slopes or to a sandy beach, you won't want to miss these twitter party tips.

What to wear (for Moms)
Of-the moment toys to keep kids busy
Cootie protection-toilet in route and in the air
Bribery material: snacks and games
Organizational products for packing
Best Carry-ons
TECHY-needs for Moms and family

Moms Fashion File Twitter Party -RSVP here!
Date: Wednesday, December 15th
Time: 9:00pm EST/8:00 pm CST/6:00 pm PST


Tweet Grid Party Link:http://is.gd/impJN


More than $400 in giveaways throughout the event fromEndless.com, Tide, Duracell, Episcencial and more!

Your Stylish Hosts: @savvysassymoms@momtrends@sassymomchicago (the moms behind MomsFashionFile.com) will be teaming up withAmy Tara Koch, style expert, author of Bump It Up, journalist and all-around fashion aficionado will be our special host, sharing her last minute holiday travel tips and joining in the conversation. Follow @AmyTaraKoch grab a glass of wine and join the fashionable conversation. Holiday travel sparks anxiety in the most unflappable parent. The trick to keeping it all together? Patience, preparation and packing like a pro. Be prepared for your trip in style.

RSVP Here to Be Qualified to win

Related Articles