Publish date:

Dotcoms For Moms Social Engagement

187765_136337629752217_3672096_n

Dotcoms For Moms Wants Your Feedback!Join me and Mom Sparks' Amy Bellgardt for a Focus Group with Dotcoms For Moms Founder Rita Mauceri. This is a chance for you to make your voice heard in the blogosphere--and did we mention there's something in it for you!

Have you ever searched for something online only to discover that hours have gone by and you still haven't found what you're looking for? Rita Mauceri has and created Dotcoms for Moms so you never have to again. Launched in January 2011, Dotcoms for Moms delivers original content, expert interviews and hundreds of website recommendations, each reviewed and rated by real moms, to help moms save time and money on everything they need from cradle to college.

Now we want to know what you think! About Dotcoms for Moms content, design, functionality and usefulness and where you'd like to see improvements.

Recommended Articles

New Victory Theater for Families in New York City

New Victory Announces a New Season of Shows

We know you're busy planning picnics and summer outings, but we wanted to let you know that The New Victory just announced their new season and it looks fantastic. We thought you'd like a sneak peek of what's in store! Each year the New Vic theater brings culture to tourists and ...read more

Fun Ways to Discover Venice Italy with Your Family

Fun Ways to Discover Venice Italy with Your Family

Greetings from Italy wear the gelato is rich, the clothes divine and the scenery is inspiring. Now that I've been to this fine city in the north of Italy, twice, I've amassed a list of favorites to share. These are some fun ways to discover Venice, Italy with your family. ...read more

Best of Northern Italy Villa Cipriani Luxury Resort Review

Best of Northern Italy Villa Cipriani Luxury Resort Review

Italy is a country that just keeps surprising and delighting me. After visiting the larger cities and making a few trips south to Sicily, Mr. Momtrends and I ventured to the northern part of the country on our last trip. Our home base was the delightful Villa Cipriani. This ...read more

JUNE 1, 10am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST - RESERVE YOUR SPOT TODAY

JUNE 1, 6:00pm PST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST - RESERVE YOUR SPOT TODAY

Once you have completed the online registration form, you will receive a confirmation email with details on how to log-in to the Dotcoms for Moms Focus Group

The first 75 participants to REGISTER and ATTEND the focus group on June 1st will receive a $25 Target Gift Card.

All participants will be entered to win fabulous summer goodies worth $150 including: philosphy's Hope Will Set You Free skincare regiment, Scotch Naturals non-toxic summer shades trio and non-toxic nail remover, Hopscotch non-toxic kids nail polish summer shades duo, Namaste travel "oh snap" bags and Clayswan party trays, a Sonoma porcelain artist on Etsy.

Target gift cards will only be given to the first 75 registrations that also attend the event. No exceptions will be made. The drawing for the "summer goodies" will take place within 48 hours of the event and the winner will be announced via email to participants. If you have questions, please email us. Disclosure: Momtrends is being sponsored for this program.

Related Articles