Join Our Back-to-School Twitter Party Tonight!

Author:
Publish date:

Have you checked out our 2015 Back to School Guide yet?

It’s loaded with savvy tips, smart tricks, and innovative ideas to help you (and your family!) kick off the season in style and with ease.

To celebrate the excitement, we’re co-hosting an awesome BTS twitter party with Momtrends. So get the kids to bed early (they have to get on a routine before school anyway!), and join us at 6:00 PM PST/ 8:00 PM CST/ 9:00 PM EST for chitchat and prizes.

Image placeholder title

Back-to-School Twitter Party
6:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

Hosted By: @MomTrends & @TheShoppingMama
Special Sponsors: @Mabelhood / @lunchbox_love

Hashtag: #BTS2015

Prizes include:


• $100 gift card to Mabel’s Labels for all your BTS labeling needs (clothes, backpacks, supplies, etc!) These beautiful labels are so much better than a sloppy permanent-marker job! (BTW, now through Aug. 28, you can get 10% off your order at mabelslabels.com using the code MOMTRENDS.)

Image placeholder title
Image placeholder title

• A full year set of brand new Lunchbox Love Volumes 81 – 96: Place one of these sweet notes (and fun trivia facts!) in your child’s backpack each day and they’ll feel loved and confident. (FYI, Use code TWEETMT for 25% off at Lunchbox Love, now through Aug. 28.)

Image placeholder title

$100 gift card to WallPops: Decorate dorms, homework stations, and grown0up offices alike with these amazing peel-and-stick items. (Use code SCHOOL for 25% off at wallpops.com, through Aug. 28.)

You must RSVP for prizing! Can’t wait to talk all things back to school tonight!

<!-- end InLinkz script →

This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are our own.

Related Articles