entheous

Success on Your Own Terms virtual conference with Erin Cox!

Success_Ad_300x250

My interview airs today (7/11/13) at 6pmEST (3pmPST) You don’t want to miss my interview with #ErinCox today on how I created a life of freedom, joy, success on my terms! 

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR FREE!

We are so excited to have been an expert in our Success on Your Own Terms virtual conference with Erin Cox! Join author and speaker Erin Cox and over 25 amazing and successful mompreneurs who have taken the leap and created lives of freedom, balancing professional accomplishment and fulfillment with being an awesome mom, in this fun and motivational video virtual conference! Register for the live streaming from July 8 – 12, 2013. Sign up for FREE at www.entheos.com/Success-on-Your-Own-Terms/Nicole-Feliciano

The Success on Your Own Terms virtual conference streams live July 8 – 12, 2013. Each day we’ll feature several video interviews that Erin has recorded. Each video remains streaming for 24 hours, so people from all over the world have the chance to tune in!

erin cox

Each interview will stream free for 24 hours from it’s launch time. Registrants can also choose to purchase the conference package (videos, audios and transcripts) for $25 before and during the conference and $50 after the conference. All their files will be available after the conference wraps up!

Want to hear my success story? My segment will go live on July 11th from 3pm PT/ 6pm ET: Nicole Feliciano How Motherhood Shifted my Career Path, But Not My Passion for Fashion! 

Here’s the full schedule!

Day 1 – Monday, July 8
7am PT/ 10am ET: Jen Mazer
Manifest Your Dream Life: Tools to Turn your Biggest Creative Dreams into Reality while Raising a Family

9am PT/ 12pm ET: Christy Whitman
Using the Law of Attraction to Create a Life Beyond My Wildest Dreams

11am PT/ 2pm ET: Lisa Byrne
Discover Your “Diamond of Brilliance” for An Extraordinary Life and Business

1pm PT/ 4pm ET: Nancy Penttila
Soulful Success

3pm PT/ 6pm ET: Lissa Rankin
From Overworked OB-GYN to New York Times Bestselling Author by Following Intuition and My Inner Compass

Day 2? – Tuesday, July 9
7am PT/ 10am ET: Megan Watterson
How Everything Becomes Sacred – An Indie Mom’s Search For the Divine Feminine

9am PT/ 12pm ET: Michelle Ghilotti
Authenticity and Love Created Success on My Terms

11am PT/ 2pm ET: Heather Chauvin
Pregnant at 18, Millionaire by 30

1pm PT/ 4pm ET: Bari Tessler Linden
Having My First Child at 40 Propelled Me to Become a Rockstar Mommypreneur and Lead a Global
Movement: The Art of Money

3pm PT/ 6pm ET: Patty Lennon
From Having It All to Having Exactly What I Wanted

Day 3 – Wednesday, July 10
7am PT/ 10am ET: Jennifer Tuma Young
Trusting Your True Anchors and Releasing the Rest of the Stuff that Weighs You Down and Holds You Back

9am PT/ 12pm ET: Lisa Bloom
Dare to Tell Your Story – The Power of Storytelling in Business and Life

11am PT/ 2pm ET: Amber McCue
Combining a Passion for Business and a Passion for Helping People for My Greatest Success

1pm PT/ 4pm ET: Natalie Gouche
My Entrepreneurial Story – How I accidentally Became a Mama Mogul and Social Media Expert

3pm PT/ 6pm ET: Dawn Kenroy Gibson
Live Your OWN Magnificent Life While Balancing Time with Your Family

Day 4 – Thursday, July 11
7am PT/ 10am ET: Melody Stevens
How to Gain an Extra Hour a Day

9am PT/ 12pm ET: Latham Thomas
How Motherhood Propelled Me to Become the Go-to-Guru for a Modern Holistic Pregnancy

11am PT/ 2pm ET: Lacy Boggs
Going from Full Time to Freelance

1pm PT/ 4pm ET: Kate Lord
From Lawyer, to Stay-at-Home Military Mama, to Founder and CEO of The Shopping Mama

3pm PT/ 6pm ET: Nicole Feliciano
How Motherhood Shifted my Career Path, But Not My Passion for Fashion!

Day 5 – Friday, July 12
7am PT/ 10am ET: Erica Diamond
A Desire to Help Women Get Off the Fence Became a Sucessful Blog and Business

9am PT/ 12pm ET: Megan Frady Flatt
Mommy Guilt to Mompreneur: How following my dreams made me a better mom

11am PT/ 2pm ET: Dr. Shannon South
Time For Me: From Busy Mom to Joy Magnet in 3 Simple Steps

1pm PT/ 4pm ET: Beryl Young
The Hidden Gifts of Grief and How Loss Led Me to Live Life on my Own Terms

3pm PT/ 6pm ET: Candace Smythe
I Finally Listened to the Wake Up Calls. What it took and how + why I keep going

REGISTER HERE

Join the conversation on Twitter with hashtag #SuccessonYourOwnTerms

Momtrends was not paid to participate in this conference.

  • theshoppingmama

    I was so excited when Erin told me you participated in this conference. I can’t wait to watch your interview.